Featured Properties

Quick Search

Loan Calculator

Contact Us

Keating Group

Office Location:

39922 Bloomfield Rd.
Burlington, WI 53105

Phone: 1-866-KEATING (532-8464)
Fax: (866)-532-8460

Additional Contact Info:


Keith Keating:

keith@keatinggroup.com


Natalie Bell:

natalie@keatinggroup.com


Michael Calkins:

michael@keatinggroup.com


Jordan Epping

jordan@keatinggroup.com


Stu Iselin:

stu@keatinggroup.com


Jill Meinken

jill@keatinggroup.com

Please fill out the form below to have an agent contact you.

  • There were some problems with your form submission:

Thanks for your message! We will get back to you ASAP!

* indicates a required field